Artist Running Order

Here is a provision timetable for the first four stages:

Click here for the ceilidh/dance programme in Hoofers

Click here for what’s on in the workshop tents

Click here for festival bands playing in local pubs on Saturday

Thursday Big Top 19.00-23.30 Ol’Savannah, Sunjay, Lil’ Jimmy Reed Band, Nine Below Zero
Barleycorn Stage 18.00-24.15 Joshua Cook, Rogue Embers, Winter Wilson, Alex Cumming & Nicola Beazley, Banter, Acoustic Blues Jam
Friday Big Top 19.30-23.30 Dallahan, Blue Rose Code, Lindisfarne
Folk Stage 14.15-17.00 Alex Cumming & Nicola Beazley, Sunjay, Blue Rose Code
18.30-22.15 Ellie Ford, Mongoose, Aaron Catlow & Kit Hawes, Ranagri
Frontier Stage 15.30-18.30 Rogue Embers, Banter, Dallahan
21.00-24.30 Joshua Cook, Ol’Savannah, The Destroyers
Barleycorn Stage 17.15-24.15 Open mic, Benjamin Pike, Boothill Toetappers, Shackleton Trio, Aaron Catlow & Kit Hawes, Luke Jackson
Saturday Big Top 12.30-17.00 The Furrow Collective, Rory McLeod, Vikki Clayton, The Fitzgeralds, Habadekuk
19.45-23.30 Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar, the Young’uns, Gretchen Peters
Folk Stage  12.15-16.00 Banter, Truckstop Honeymoon, Winter Wilson, Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar
17.15-21.00 Shackleton Trio, Luke Daniels, The Furrow Collective, Vikki Clayton
Frontier Stage 12.15-15.45 Mongoose, Ellie Ford, Vivian Leva & Riley Calcagno
16.30-18.00 Tune’n’Verse’n’Ditty Challenge
19.30-24.15 Rory McLeod, The Boxcar Boys, Habadekuk, The Young’uns In The Mix
Barleycorn Stage 12.30-14.30 Open mic
17.00-24.30 Tautas Roks, John & Diana Kirk, Mongoose, Truckstop Honeymoon, The Life and Times of the Brothers Hogg, Luke Daniels, Ranagri
Sunday Big Top 12.00-16.00 Truckstop Honeymoon, Martin Harley, James Keelaghan & Hugh McMillan, Kris Drever
18.45-22.20 The Outside Track, John Smith, Cara Dillon + special guests
Folk Stage 12.00-16.00 Phil Cudworth, Don Mescall, Luke Jackson Trio, Jeff Warner’s Big Gospel Sing
17.00-23.30 Harbottle & Jonas, Martin Harley, The Boxcar Boys, Benjamin Pike, James Keelaghan & High McMillan, Open mic winners, The Fitzgeralds & The Outside Track
Frontier Stage 12.30-14.45 Poetry Slam
15.00-18.30 Harbottle & Jonas, The Shackleton Trio, Dinamo
19.30-24.15 Rogue Embers, Seas of Mirth, Truckstop Honeymoon, Luke Jackson Trio
Barleycorn Stage 12.30-15.00 Open mic
17.10-24.15 The Rye Sisters, Jeff Warner, Josh Okeef, Don Mescall, Vivian Leva & Riley Calcagno, Harbottle & Jonas, The Boxcar Boys

Follow us:

Gate to Southwell Festival