Contact

For further information about the Gate to Southwell Festival, please contact us:

By telephone: 01636 816 678

By post:

Gate To Southwell  Festival
Rose Cottage (@Cats Whiskers)
Normanton Road
Southwell
Notts NG25 0PU

By email:

General Information – information@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk
Artists – artists@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk (please note applications are now closed for 2016)
Ticket Information – tickets@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk
Stewards – gtsfstewarding@gmail.com
Traders – traders@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk
Site/Infrastructure – site@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk
Dance – morris@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk
PR & Marketing – marketing@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk
Sponsorship & Advertising – sponsors@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk
Open mic competition – openmic@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk

Report any problems on the website here
web@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk

Southwell Festival